[ university names are in ascending order ]
Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology
America Bangladesh University*
American International University Bangladesh
ASA University Bangladesh
Asian University of Bangladesh
Atish Dipankar University of Science & Technology
Bangladesh Islami University
Bangladesh University
Bangladesh University of Business & Technology (BUBT)
Bangladesh University of Health Sciences
BGC Trust University Bangladesh, Chittagong
BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology
BRAC University
Britannia University
CCN University of Science & Technology
Central Women's University
Chittagong Independent University (CIU)
City University
Coxs Bazar International University
Daffodil International University
Darul Ihsan University**
Dhaka International University
East Delta University , Chittagong
East West University
Eastern University
European University of Bangladesh
Exim Bank Agricultural University, Bangladesh
Fareast International University
Feni University
First Capital University of the Bangladesh
Gono Bishwabidyalay
Green University of Bangladesh
Hamdard University Bangladesh
IBAIS University
Independent University, Bangladesh
International Islamic University, Chittagong
International University of Business Agriculture & Technology
Ishakha International University
Khwaja Yunus Ali University
Leading University, Sylhet
Manarat International University
Metropolitan University, Sylhet
North Bengal International University
North East University Bangladesh
North South University
North Western University, Khulna
Northern University Bangladesh
Port City International University
Premier University, Chittagong
Presidency University
Prime University
Primeasia University
Queens University*
Rajshahi Science & Technology University (RSTU), Natore
Ranada Prasad Shaha University
Royal University of Dhaka
Shanto Mariam University of Creative Technology
Sheikh Fazilatunnesa Mujib University
Sonargaon University
Southeast University
Southern University Bangladesh , Chittagong
Stamford University, Bangladesh
State University Of Bangladesh
Sylhet International University, Sylhet
The Millennium University
The Peoples University of Bangladesh
The University of Asia Pacific
United International University
University of Development Alternative
University of Information Technology & Sciences
University of Liberal Arts Bangladesh
University of Science & Technology, Chittagong
University of South Asia
Uttara University
Varendra University
Victoria University of Bangladesh
World University of Bangladesh
* - The University was closed down by the Government of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh on 22.10.2006. However, now the University is operating by obtaining a Stay Order from the Court.
** - Functioning under stay order from the court.